Mr. Garish Oberoi has been elected as President of HRANI

Mr. Garish Oberoi, Partner, Hotel Uberoi Anand, Uberoi Anand & Associates and Amber Restaurant, Bareilly has been in the Hospitality Industry for more than three decades. He has actively represented and lobbied on behalf of the industry for multiple causes and achieved winning outcomes for the Hospitality sector across board.

Mr. Oberoi is the Hony Secretary of Uttar Pradesh Hotel & Restaurant Association (UPHRA) and Treasurer of Federation of Associations in Indian Tourism & Hospitality (FAITH). He has been the Past President of HRANI and FHRAI.

The elected Office-bearers are as under:-

1. Vice President

a. Mr. Rakesh Roy, Director, EL Chico Hotels & Restaurant (P) Ltd, Allahabad.

b.Mr. Vinod Gulati, Managing Director, Managing Director, Gulati Restaurant, New Delhi

2. Honorary Secretary

Mr. Surendra Kumar Jaiswal, Managing Director, Deep Group of Hotels, Lucknow

3. Treasurer

Mr. Amarvir Singh, Partner, Hotel Natraj, Ludhiana.

4. Hony. Jt. Secretary

a.Mr. Ankit Gupta, Managing Director, Hotel Himani's, Chandigarh.

b.Mr. Rattandeep Singh Anand, Managing Director, Asia Group of Hotels, Jammu.

The members who have recently joined the Managing Committee are:-

Mr. Ajay Bakaya, Managing Director, Sarovar Hotels Pvt. Ltd; Mr. Kamal Nayan Tripathi, Managing Director, Aahana - The Corbett Wilderness, Ram Nagar; Mr. Virendra Teotia, Managing Director, The Umrao, New Delhi; Mr. Kunal Singh Chawra, General Manager - Sales, The Aodhi, Kumbhalgarh; Mr. Yash Malhotra, Hotel Landmark, Kanpur; Mr. Vikas Kapoor, V.P Operations, Radisson, Shimla and Ms Meena Bhatia, Vice President & General Manager, Le Meridien; Mr Gulam Mustafa, The Grand Dragon, Ladakh.

Other prominent personalities continuing the Committee includes

Mr. Luv Malhotra (The Suryaa, New Delhi); Mr. S. M. Shervani (Shervani Hospitalities Ltd); Maharaj Kumar Lakshyaraj Singh Mewar (Historic Resorts Hotels Ltd.); Mr. Arun Dang (Grand Hotel, Agra); Mr Nikhil Sharma, Corporate Area Director, Eurasia Region, Wyndham Hotels and Resorts; Mr. Pradeep Narayan Singh (Hotel Pradeep, Varanasi); Mr. Vidup Agrahari (Hotel Kanha Shyam, Allahabad); Mr. Paramjit Singh (Hotel Plaza Bar & Restt, Jalandar); Mr. Deepak Parihar (Kalinga Hotel, Jodhpur); Mr. Ajay Agarwal (LMB, Jaipur) and Mr. Pawan Aggarwal (A.P Residency, Ambala);Mr. Vineet Taing, President, Vatika Hotels Pvt Ltd; Mr. Amit Jain, Managing Director, Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR; Mr. Amarjeet Singh, Partner, Hotel Greens, Ludhiana; Mr. Pranay Aneja, Managing Director, Hotel La New Delhi; Mr. Manan Chawla, Maquina Restaurant, New Delhi and Mr. Ashwani Goela, General Manager, Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport.

Copyright © 2013 HRANI, All Rights Reserved